side menu icon

Staff Directory

Media inquiry? Contact KayAnn Rutter at 513.619.1431 or by email.

Aimée Sproles Chief Executive Officer 513.619.1402 
Susan Osborn Chief Operating Officer 513.619.1404
Pat Polley Chief Financial Officer 513.619.1440
Susan Redman-Rengstorf Vice President of Special Campaigns 513.619.1422
Cheryl Drinnen Assistant to CEO 513.619.1408
Cheryl Engel Senior Director of Human Resources 513.619.1390
Jennifer Monaghan Recruitment and Benefits Manager 513.619.1369
Community Development: North Region
Erin Horsley Senior Director of Membership Support 513.619.1380
Christy Gustin Director of Regional Services 419.887.9499
Anitra Bates Community Development Team Leader 419.887.9467
Joyce Rhodes Community Development Team Leader 419.887.9476
Alissa Wauford Community Development Manager 419.887.9475
Caitlin King Community Development Manager 419.887.9457
Cassie Tenorio Community Development Manager 419.887.9481
Chelsea Vogelbacher Community Development Manager 419.887.9528
Jenny Barlos Community Development Manager 419.887.9474
Lisa Canales-Smith Community Development Manager 419.887.9487
Lizzie Kayser Community Development Manager 419.887.9462
Sandra Jechura Community Development Manager 419.887.9477
Stephanie Ravas Community Development Manager 419.887.9482
Brittany Campbell Community Education Manager 419.887.9490
Tina Ohmart Mendoza Community Education Manager 419.887.9466
Community Development: Central Region
Erin Horsley Senior Director of Membership Support 513.619.1380
Cindy McCurdy Director of Regional Services 937.279.6540
Lynn Bryan Membership Growth Project Manager 419.225.3056
Paula Chapski Community Development Team Leader 937.279.6561
Stephanie Kasza Community Development Team Leader 419.225.3056
Amanda Tesarz Community Development Manager 937.279.6535
Autumn Davidson Community Development Manager 937.279.6533
Bonnie Riell Community Development Manager 937.279.6565
Erin Pollock Community Development Manager 937.279.6515
Heather Jenkins Senior Community Development Manager 419.225.3048
Jessica Husted Community Development Manager 937.279.6556
Lynsey Brock Senior Community Development Manager 937.279.6526
Rhonda Cowden Community Development Manager 937.279.6523
Tammy Miller Senior Community Development Manager 419.225.3046
Joy Trudics Community Education Manager 937.279.6507
Taylor Mims Community Education Manager 937.279.6518
Community Development: South Region
Erin Horsley Senior Director of Membership Support 513.619.1380
Cynthia Rhodes Director of Regional Services 513.619.1371
Aimee McBride Community Development Team Leader 513.619.1387
Kristen Quimby Community Development Team Leader 513.619.1414
Natasha Bigl Community Development Team Leader 513.619.1373
Julie Mullins Council Evaluation Manager 513.619.1427
Amanda Irwin Community Development Manager 513.619.1361
Amanda Moore Community Development Manager 513.619.1389
Caroline Conard Community Development Manager 513.619.1407
Chelsey Kaufman Community Development Manager 513.619.1442
Cheryl Shrider Senior Community Development Manager 513.619.1424
Devan Murphy Community Development Manager 513.619.1432
Jaime Brown Community Development Manager 513.619.1386
Jamie Story Community Development Manager 513.619.1438
Jenna Craig Community Development Manager 513.619.1399
Jenna Griffith Community Development Manager 513.619.1399
Kersti Newberry Community Development Manager 513.619.1423
Maggie Pool Senior Community Development Manager 513.619.1374
Nicole Bates Senior Community Development Manager 513.619.1446
Sarah Gobrogge Community Development Manager 513.619.1392
Sarah Lenox Community Development Manager 513.619.1357
Savannah Ledford-Gault Senior Community Development Manager 513.619.1405
Tracy Hiles Community Development Manager 513.619.1377
Ashlyn Tate Community Education Manager 513.619.1394
Jess Cooper Community Education Manager 513.619.1370
Michaela Sturgill Community Education Manager 513.619.1358
Customer Care & Retail Shop
Jeanette Smith Director of Customer Service 513.619.1412
Gabrielle Broadnax Customer Care Team Leader 513.619.1452
Ashlyn Howard Customer Care Specialist 937.279.6556
Lisa Berryman Customer Care Specialist 513.619.1365
Michelle Salyer Customer Care Specialist 937.279.6500
Rebecca Harrison Customer Care Specialist 419.887.9481
Takella Worthy Customer Care Specialist 419.225.3050
Antonia Draper Customer Care Retail Specialist 419.887.9466
Karley Sharkey Customer Care Retail Specialist 513.619.1384
Lottie Dominick Retail Specialist 937.279.6505
Data & Conversion
Rebecca Sites Data Administrator 513.619.1396
Alexica Allen Data Manager 419.225.3045
Alison Proffitt Data Manager 513.619.1362
Cyndy Self Data Manager 513.619.1410
Crystal King Data Support Specialist 513.619.1418
Kim Conklin Data & Conversion Specialist 937.279.6514
Ericha Justiniano Data & Conversion Specialist 513.619.1415
Heather Mumma Event Registration Specialist 513.619.1397
Pat Polley Chief Financial Officer 513.619.1440
Amanda Randolph Senior Accountant 513.619.1389
Beth Flaherty Accounting Specialist 513.619.1448
Hillary Robnick  Accounting Specialist 513.619.1430
Fund Development
Rhonda Starghill Chief Development and Marketing Officer 513.619.1445
Kelly Trame Director of Development, North Region 419.887.9471
Carol Serrone Director of Development, South Region 513.619.1376
Carrie Krach Grant Writer 513.619.1363
Marketing & Communications
Rhonda Starghill Chief Development and Marketing Officer 513.619.1445
KayAnn Rutter Director of Marketing and Communications 513.619.1431
Megan Bailey Graphic Designer 513.619.1382
Sabrina Schnetzer Marketing Manager, Member Experience 513.619.1359
Chloe Rosenberger Marketing Manager, Digital Demand 513.619.1372
Hayes Hiltenbeitel Marketing Coordinator 513.619.1428
Jackie Michael Business Support Team Leader 513.619.1388
Lisa Stockdale Business Support Specialist 419.887.9461
Faith Shepherd Business Support Specialist 513.619.1375
Product Program
Devon Beck-Monahan Director of Product Program 513.619.1354
Katie Maskey Product Program Communications Manager 419.887.9484
Amy Orwick Product Program Manager 419.225.3062
Caroline Hoffman Product Program Manager 513.619.1379
Molly Daffner Product Program Manager 937.279.6557
Program & Partnerships
Sarah Kelly Director of Program & Partnership 937.279.6537
Arrianne Byrum Program Team Leader 513.619.1434
Becky Sarantou Program Team Leader 419.887.9453
Megan Ramey Program Team Leader 419.225.3052
Aren Apley Program Manager 513.619.1453
Chelsea Smith Program Manager 937.279.6542
Julia Koenig Program Manager 419.887.9463
Kade Abney Program Manager 513.619.1436
Miranda Dailey Program Manager 937.279.6550
Tori Hinojosa-Houck Outdoor Program  Team Leader 937.279.6527
Vicki Proctor Outdoor Program Team Leader 937.279.6534
Mackenzie Dumas Outdoor Program Manager 937.279.6511
Marie Cordes Outdoor Program Manager 419.887.9454
Jennifer Parker Community Troop Support Manager 419.225.3044
Maddi Hoffman Community Troop Support Manager 419.887.9470
Abby Naylor Community Troop Support Manager 513.619.1367
Monica Bowles Property Director 513.619.1420
Blake Wayman Property Team Leader 513.500.1772
Jeff Baldwin Property Team Leader 513.502.2384
Robert Lacey Facilities Technician 937.279.6516
V.J. Crow Ranger 419.225.3051
Matt Mumma Ranger 513.500.1878
Nick Smith Ranger 419.302.5366
Daniel Mumma Ranger 513.500.1876