side menu icon

Board of Directors

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Victoria Nilles

1st Vice Chair
Cassie Barlow

2nd Vice Chair
Theresa Hirschauer

Patrice Borders

Zo Redman

Girl Members
Sophia Imundo*
Allison Irey*

Board Development Committee Chair
Corinne Hemesath*

Immediate Past Chair
Ellen Iobst*

Chief Executive Officer
Roni Luckenbill*

Melissa Cutcher
Kimber Fender
Sue Gantz Matz
Amanda Graven
Anna Jones Monnett
Bleuzette Marshall
Jenny Michael
Laura Mitchell
La Costa Moore
Patti Robb
Bill Schretter
Pam Viscione
Kelly West
Carole Williams

* Ex Officio Members without Vote

Check out the year in review in this open letter from our Board Chair and CEO. Thanks for helping us build girls of courage, confidence, and character. We couldn't have done it without you!