side menu icon
Team-Meetings

Volunteer Leadership Team Meetings (Formerly T.E.A.M.)

Connect with your fellow service team volunteers at our 2021-2022 service team meetings!

September 2021: Supporting New Leaders
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 | 7 p.m.
Meeting Recording

October 2021: Challenge Seeking
North Region: Tuesday, October 26, 2021 | 7 p.m.
Central Region (Lima): Monday, October 25, 2021 | 7 p.m.
Central Region (Dayton): Tuesday, October 26, 2021  | 7 p.m.
South Region: Thursday, October 21, 2021 | 7 p.m.
In person at Girl Scout Service Centers
Register

November 2021: Service Team Recruitment
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 | 7 p.m.
Virtual | Register

January 2022: Family Engagement
North Region: Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 7 p.m.
Central Region (Lima): Monday, January 24, 2022 | 7 p.m.
Central Region (Dayton): Tuesday, January 25, 2022 | 7 p.m.
South Region: Thursday, January 20, 2022 | 7 p.m.
In person at Girl Scout Service Centers
Register

February 2022: Service Unit Events
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 | 7 p.m.
Virtual | Register

April 2022: Girl Retention
North Region: Tuesday, April 26, 2022 | 7 p.m.
Central Region (Lima): Monday, April 25, 2022 | 7 p.m.
Central Region (Dayton): Tuesday, April 26, 2022 | 7 p.m.
South Region: Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 7 p.m.
In person at Girl Scout Service Centers
Register